The Association's Board

The Printing and Paper Technology Association's Board consists of representatives of thirteen member companies

Show article

Services provided by the Association

Who we are and what we offer

Show article

Dr.-Ing. Markus Heering

Managing Director

Phone: 

(+49 69) 66 03-14 51


Fax: 

(+49 69) 66 03-24 51


markus.heering@vdma.org

Roger Starke

Technology and standardization

Phone: 

(+49 69) 66 03-14 54


Fax: 

(+49 69) 66 03-24 54


roger.starke@vdma.org

Uta Leinburg

PrintPromotion

Phone: 

+49 (0)69 6603 1455


Fax: 

+49 (0)69 6603 2455


uta.leinburg@vdma.org

Jessica Göres

PR and Market Research

Phone: 

(+49 69) 66 03-14 50


Fax: 

(+49 69) 66 03-24 50


jessica.goeres@vdma.org

Angela Schiffner

PrintPromotion, Forschungsgesellschaft Druckmaschinen e.V., Normung

Phone: 

(+49 69) 66 03-14 53


Fax: 

(+49 69) 66 03-24 53


angela.schiffner@vdma.org

Liliane Klein

Executive Assistant

Phone: 

(+49 69) 66 03-11 23


Fax: 

(+49 69) 66 03-21 23


liliane.klein@vdma.org

Dr. Sven Breitung

Forschungsgesellschaft Druckmaschinen e.V. , Exhibitions and Events, Packaging Forum

Phone: 

+49 (0)69 6603 1151


Fax: 

+49 (0)69 6603 2151


sven.breitung@vdma.org